Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a Review

Recent Reviews

Oct 17, 2018

I came in today to purchase my leased truck. Paul was fabulous! He made everything quick and easy! I didn’t feel pressured like you do at many other dealers! We will be back here for our next truck!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 16, 2018

Sergio. Thank you so much for the new TrailHawk! Very happy with the car! Family friend for years! Will be back soon for the wife’s SRT! Sergio very recommended.

Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2018

Very friendly service here. They work with you to pit you in the car you want. Very kind and welcoming. They explain everything you need to know if your leasing or buying.

Source: DealerRater

Oct 15, 2018

AMAZING dealership. I have gone to multiple dealerships in the area, and they do not compare to the impeccable service I have experienced at Salerno Duane Jeep in Summit. Matthew Nelson is a new Sales and Leasing Consultant, and I highly recommend working with him as well as Henry and their manager Sal. They all were amazing, knowledgeable, and extremely easy throughout the whole process. Cannot thank them enough!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 13, 2018

It was a pleasure dealing with Paul Shorrock, our salesman! He was professional and our experience was great. Would highly recommend him and this dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 13, 2018

Rafael was super helpful, and he got me hooked up with the exact Sahara model I wanted. He got answers to all of questions, and he made sure I had a chance to speak to all of the right people to make my experience with Salerno Duane a great one.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 13, 2018

The team at Salerno was fantastic went in and got the exact car we wanted. Rafael was great to work, he was funny and extremely helpful. He even stayed late the day we came to pick up the car and was extremely under the weather but he waited with us until all the paper work was complete and ensured we were completely happy. GREAT TEAM thank you for everything. We will recommend and will be back for our next purchase in the future.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 13, 2018

Sean Stevens did an incredible job. He made the process easy and painless. He also went above and beyond to ensure I understood the deal top to bottom! Excellent experience!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 13, 2018

I was interested in Jeep Cherokee 2019 for leasing, and i received a very good deal with Salerno. I had called more than 22 dealership across entire NJ state to find out the best value for my lease terms and Salerno experience was the best. I spoke to Jessica Young and she worked with Sergio to provided very good lease numbers, and they themselves applied all the discounts i could get by asking various questions trying to find out if i can qualify for more discounts. Sergio was very calm, polite and listened to our needs, budget etc. I found Salerno was straight forward, provided clear details on rates with respect to fees, taxes,registration, title, monthly payments, down payment, bank fee etc. Definitely recommend this Dealership for your next Jeep car! I researched for atleast 2 weeks calling every dealer but Salerno beat all of them for user experience!

Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2018

In our search for the perfect family vehicle we visited several dealerships. Not until we came to Salerno Duane did we feel comfortable enough to know that we would walk out with the perfect truck. Sergio Ovalle was extremely helpful and understanding to what we were looking for. The amount of attention we received was wonderful and we are so greatful to the team here and would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2018

Thank you to the amazing team at Salerno Duane Jeep esp. Sergio Ovalle, Joe Salerno and the rest of the team at this fantastic dealer. Thank you for making my family's dream truck come true! Thank you so much! The Garcia and Newark Fire Dept. Family

Source: DealerRater

Oct 13, 2018

I commuted to Salerno Duane from Staten Island to do business with Sean Stevens again. This is my 2nd vehicle from Sean and the process was just as pleasant as the 1st. I highly recommend anyone looking for a Jeep to do business at Salerno Duane and ask for Sean Stevens.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2018

Worked with Sean Stevens to buy a new Wrangler. He was knowledgeable about the truck and helpful in finding exactly what I wanted. Overall very good experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2018

Sean Stevens was my salesman. Overall experience was great and would highly recommend this dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 12, 2018

Great experience! Love the informal approach. Sean Stevens was excellent!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 11, 2018

Friendly good service

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 10, 2018

We had a great experience working with Paul. He listened to what we wanted and didn’t put any pressure on us. Everyone was really friendly.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 10, 2018

I dropped in and worked with Matthew Nelson to lease a new Jeep Cherokee, and the process couldn't have been easier. He was eager and helpful in answering my questions and took the time to explain differences in the model trims so I could make an informed decision. We went for a test drive where more of my questions were answered, and once back at the dealership, he made the paperwork part painless. I was also trading in a vehicle and he made the appraisal quick and easy. I would definitely recommend working with Matt if you are in the market for a new vehicle from Salerno Duane.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 9, 2018

Worked with Sean Stevens who was great and stayed late after business hours to get the deal done properly. Very personable, great guy, and no issues with the buying experience. Would recommend. A+

Reviewd by Source: Google