Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a Review

Recent Reviews

Jun 23, 2018

Great experience with Sean at Salerno. He made everything quick and easy!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 22, 2018

My experience at Duane Salerno Summit was amazing. My salesman Sean Stevens was very knowledgeable and answered all and any questions I had about the 2018 Jeep Wrangler that I purchased. The dealership and the rest of the staff was great. I would absolutely recommend Sean and the Duane Salerno Summit staff to family and friends?

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 22, 2018

Great experience! Sean Stevens was knowlegeable and professional. Thank you!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 21, 2018

I've been buying cars for many years and this was my 2nd time purchasing a vehicle at Salerno Duane. Each time has more pleasurable than the next. I appreciate the great service & professionism from my salesman Sean Stevens as well as the staff.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 20, 2018

Just bought my 2018 Grand Cherokee Laredo with the help of Sergio. It was the easiest car purchase I ever made. Sergio took his time and explained everything. All the people at Salerno Duane were great. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy or lease a new or used vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 19, 2018

Bill Bisson was extremely knowledgable and helpful would definitely return!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 18, 2018

This dealership has been nothing but helpful when it comes to servicing my Dodge Durango. I did not purchase it from them but they treat me like I did . Kristina from the service department is always polite and helpful .

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 17, 2018

Bill Bisson was friendly and knowledgeable! He answered all my questions and took the time to go over everything with me! Thanks, Bill!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 16, 2018

I was recommended to this dealership thru a friend who had an excellent experience dealing with them. After countless other dealerships giving me the run around Salerno Duane helped me out in buying my first car. My salesman was Sergio Ovalle and he preformed perfectly and was very considerate with helping purchase my first new car. He understood my credit score wasn’t great and helped me step by step thru the process. I gave him a budget I could comfortably pay and he and the sales team at Salerno Duane worked real hard and very professional in getting me into the car I wanted. Overall I’m very satisfied with my experience with this dealership and their sales team. Two thumbs WAY up!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 15, 2018

I’ve leased and purchased a lot of cars and Bill Bisson was one of the most friendly, knowledgeable and professional sales guys we’ve ever dealt with. The entire process was quick and painless. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 13, 2018

Walked into Summit Jeep and Paul Shorrock showed me the 2019 Cherokee. Easy transaction, great deal and I’m driving out in a new car. Doesn’t get any simpler. I’d recommend Paul and the dealership anytime. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Jun 9, 2018

My experience at this dealership was very positive. Sergio and his team were very professional and made my experience smooth and quick. I would return here for future purchases have a vehicle. Maria Campana.

Source: DealerRater

Jun 9, 2018

Sergio and Michael helped lower my payments tremendously and they also helped target a budget that was comfortable for me to commit to. They really work with you. Great job!!!

Source: DealerRater

Jun 8, 2018

Excellent overall service!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 7, 2018

This is the second Jeep that I've leased with the dealership. Henry is the absolute best salesman I've ever dealt with. He is on point in all aspects and went above and beyond any previous salesman. Would highly recommend the Salerno family to anyone.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jun 7, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google