Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a Review

Recent Reviews

Dec 8, 2018

Just had the pleasure of visiting Salerno Duane in search of a vehicle and surprisingly it was a painless experience. Sean Stevens was not only extremely thorough, he exhibited professionalism and great customer skills. I would definitely recommend his services for any future purchases!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 8, 2018

My son and I just bought a car a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Henry the salesman and John and Mike treated us like royalty recommend this dealership highly

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 4, 2018

It was an easy process. Kostas Andrikopoulos, Sal Zebardast and the gentleman that handled financing are true professionals. Would definitely return to Salerno. Thank you ��

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 2, 2018

Excellent service. Paul helped us every step of the way in finding a new car that would best fit my needs. Would recommend coming here anytime!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 1, 2018

Great dealer, Paul Shorrock makes car shopping easy and fun!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 28, 2018

Rafael Rios took care of us as soon as we arrived at Salerno Duane Jeep- he presented us with different vehicle options until we found the perfect Grand Cherokee.

The lease process from beginning to end took less than 2 hours. Each person at the dealership is friendly and professional; the dealership clearly focuses on keeping a high level of customer satisfaction.

For instance, I will point out that Rafael called us the next day, to check-in and make sure that we were comfortable with our ride home in the Grand Cherokee. I was thrilled to have this level of personalized care.

Once the plates arrived at the dealership, Rafael came out to put it on the jeep himself. Based on the personalized attention received, I would not go anywhere else... you have a new faithful client. Thanks Salerno Duane, and thank you Rafael for providing us with great customer satisfaction.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 27, 2018

My experience here was great! Sergio and the staff were extremely helpful and polite. They helped me find the perfect car and I couldn't be happier.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 27, 2018

Fantastic dealership with great customer service. Leased a Ram 1500 and could not ask for a better process. Pete the manager was easy to work with and a gentleman. Our salesman George, was not pushy and found us the right deal. I would recommend this dealer and thank you for a good experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 24, 2018

I recently purchased a business and came into get a Ram 1500. I dealt with Sean Stevens and he made the process very smooth for my business partners and I. I appreciate good service and will be back when this lease is up for another.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 24, 2018

My name is Nichole Alpizar and Rafael Rios helped me and my husband as no find an amazing car. Hes amazing. He needs a raise !!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 24, 2018

Excellent salesperson. Made it so easy and pleasant. I would only use Paul in the future he was efficient and helpful in every aspect. Highly recommend

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 24, 2018

Walked into this place right away they make you feel comfortable. Make sure to speak with Rafael Rios, gets you right into what your looking for. Had some great laughs got me into exactly what I was looking for highly recommend to come down and see this man!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 24, 2018

Paul was a fantastic salesman. Very helpful and did not feel pressured. Ended up purchasing the vehicle and very happy! Had options elsewhere but ended up choosing Salerno Duane for their good service

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 23, 2018

Paul assisted me in buying a new 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit. The transaction was easy, fast, and transparent. Paul was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely buy from Paul and Salerno Duane again.

Reviewd by

Nov 23, 2018

Came in for Black Friday sales event, worked with Matthew Nelson, who got me out of my old lease and into a new wrangler!!! Sales and Finance guys got me approved right away and trust me they are good, I had trouble elsewhere due to 1099 income. Very grateful and satisfied! Thanks for making the holidays even better!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Nov 23, 2018

Sean Stevens was my sales rep. Very honest and straight forward guy. I recommend seeing him for any of your vehicle needs. Amazing experience.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 23, 2018

Antonio was great, extremely knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Walked out with the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted, even walked away with an Apple Watch as a bonus ! Thanks Antonio and the team at Salerno⭐️Duane.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 23, 2018

My experience at Salerno Duane was amazing. Our salesman Sean Stevens was courteous, friendly and went out of his way to make my experience a great one! I left completely satisfied in the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! I am extremely happy and satisfied!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 20, 2018

I love Salerno Duane. I got an awesome car with an awesome deal. Henry was the absolute best. He is knowledgeable and a no pressure salesman. I will definitely work with this dealership again!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 20, 2018

Reviewd by Source: Google