Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a Review

Recent Reviews

Aug 18, 2018

This dealership tells you the information up front. I had a wonderful experience and I can’t wait to drive my new car! Sean Stevens was very nice and helpful throughout.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 18, 2018

Sean Stevens is amazing!! He made this experience so easy !! I love my 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! Thank you

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 17, 2018

Had a great experience leasing my new Jeep from Paul at Salerno Duane! He was so accommodating and answered all of our questions!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 17, 2018

it was a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle here at Salerno Duane. I dealt with Sean Stevens through my entire process. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle here

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 15, 2018

We go for Paul Shorrock. This is the third car we've purchased from him. It is our first time to Salerno Summit Jeep and hope to develope a nice relationship with them also. We have recommended Paul to two of our friends that plan on purchasing a Jeep. We feel that he is a GREAT asset to your dealership.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 15, 2018

Bill Bisson was wonderful, detailed, and professional. He was a pleasure to work with when buying a Jeep for our daughter. We will be back to purchase our next Jeep with Bill Bisson!!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 14, 2018

Very nice salesman Bill was fantastic and professional. The whole car buying process was easy and stress free. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 14, 2018

My wife and I had an exceptional experience at Salerno Duane. This the 6th car we have purchased from them and each experience is better than the last. Our salesman, Sean S was attentive, responsive and hard working. I highly recommend Salerno Duane and Sean. I am positive that you will have the same results driven experience that we have had. .

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 14, 2018

Sean took great care of us. He knows everything about the vehicles and helped get us a fantastic deal. Would recommend highly!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 14, 2018

Sean is great, he was very helpful in helping me get and pick out my first car.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 11, 2018

Salerno Duane dealer was awesome to deal with. Everything was easy and Sergio Ovalle was great to work with. The price on the vehicle was fair as well.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 11, 2018

Came in to lease a Jeep Wrangler. Met with George who made the entire process painless. Highly recommend George and appreciate his professionalism during the entire process.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 11, 2018

See Paul Shorrock! He'll make it happen for you! Thanks Paul!!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 11, 2018

Paul Shorrock provided one of the finest car buying experiences. I highly recommend dealing with him. Dealership facility is state of the art and very inviting. Thanks Paul!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 8, 2018

I would highly recommend salerno duane in summit nj. Bill bisson was extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone there made the progress of leasing my vehicle very pleasant...i look forward to doing business with them in the future. Read more

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Aug 8, 2018

What an experience! This is my second vehicle, coming from Jersey City. The staff here in Summit are super reliable and efficient. Thank you making my transition so so so easy!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 6, 2018

BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!! Prior to going to Salerno Duane Jeep I went to another Jeep dealership by my house. The whole time I felt like I was being hustled into buying something that didn't fit into our budget. Then I spoke to a co worker that highly recommended this place. I walked into Salerno Duane and they treated me like family from the beginning; offering water and snacks for my wife/daughter and myself while we waited. After a brief waiting time I spoke with Erik Podell and Joe Salerno(who were extremely professional and helpful) about what I had just experienced at the other dealership. They felt awful and told us not to worry and that they would take care of us. They then came back with multiple options and deals based on what we spoke about. I didn't have to negotiate with them and talk them down from an inflated price, THEY OFFERED US THE BEST DEAL POSSIBLE RIGHT FROM THE START. I cant tell you how refreshing that was. We ended up leasing a better model for less and we couldn't be happier.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 6, 2018

Worked with George Belits at Salerno in Summit. He was professional, informative, and made the process very easy. Recommend him as well as the dealer.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 6, 2018

Great experience . Wonderful customer service . I left out of there a happy man . Thank you so much

Reviewd by Source: Google