Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a Review

Recent Reviews

Dec 9, 2017

This is my third lease in a row from Salerno Duane with sales master Paul Shorrock. I come back for a reason. Great service, straight talk with super knowledgeable staff and competitive pricing. They’ve always come through with the best deal, found the vehicle we wanted and we always felt good about the process. Customer focused and I highly recommend them if you’re looking for a vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 8, 2017

Very helpful and efficient. I switched cars in the middle of the process and there was no issue at all. Also, he was very knowledgeable.

Source: DealerRater

Dec 4, 2017

Sergio was very helpful and extremely easy to work with. He took the time to look through all our options and was very knowledgeable and friendly. I've been to many dealerships in the area and this was by far the best experience I've had. We walked away happy customers.

Source: DealerRater

Dec 4, 2017

Sal did a great job. Took the time to explain everything in details about the vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 4, 2017

Sergio was extremely helpful, answered all of our questions and made the whole process easy.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 3, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 2, 2017

Outstanding, very professional workers. Everyone here is definitely willing to go the extra mile to make sure that you are happy. I am from Brooklyn and this is not my first time purchasing at this dealership. It is definitely worth the drive! For all of my car experiences, I have always dealt with Paul Shorrock. He does not disappoint! He treats you as if you are family. I will definitely continue to come here in the future, and I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 2, 2017

I purchased a used Cherokee from Erik. The overall experience was great Erik the salesmen was great and Joe in finance was very helpful to get the deal done. Everyone was nice at the dealership and very helpful

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Dec 1, 2017

I had been looking into leasing or buying a Grand Cherokee for a while, super-nervous about making the wrong decision or being taken advantage of. Well Joe and Sal put an end to that by treating me with the utmost respect and patience. For every question I had about leasing and the trade-in, Sal explained to me the details with ease--he knows his stuff! He doesn't BS or try to insult your intelligence by just telling you to "look at the chrome" and stuff--which is what I got at other dealerships. I went from nerve-wracked to elated to be driving in my brand new Jeep!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Dec 1, 2017

I just leased my first Jeep at Salerno Duane, and it was by far the best car leasing experience I've ever had. Michael Podell, Mike Bendar and their team were great throughout the entire process.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 30, 2017

I recently leased a Jeep from Salerno Duane and it was the best experience I have had with a car dealership. I was in a difficult situation with my old vehicle and Alex Shaikh was AWESOME!! - He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting me out of my old vehicle and into a new one. I would highly recommend going to see Alex if you are in the market for a car!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Nov 30, 2017

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Salerno Duane Jeep in Summit, NJ. Erik was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience easy! This is my 9th vehicle that I have purchased from Salerno Duane and the experience is top notch! Can't wait to buy #10!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 30, 2017

I recently leased a Jeep from Salerno Duane and it was the best experience I have had with a car dealership. I was in a difficult situation with my old vehicle and Alex Shaikh was AWESOME!! - He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting me out of my old vehicle and into a new one. I would highly recommend going to see Alex if you are in the market for a car!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Nov 29, 2017

Love my jeep great job and price Bill & Mike B were nice and very quick.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 29, 2017

I have been buying vehicle from Salerno & Duane 4th Jeep. Great price and salesperson Bill Bisson.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 29, 2017

Great job Bill my New Cherokee is great love it. Going to send all my friends thanks again.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 28, 2017

I came to Salerno Duane today looking for a new vehicle. Sergio Ovalle was the best car sales person that I have ever encountered (and i've come across a few). He has such great interpersonal skills I felt like I was buying a car from my best friend!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 27, 2017

SAL WAS VERY PLEASANT AND KNOWLEDGE . VERY HAPPY WITH THE JEEP . IT WAS QUICK AND EASY . IN AND OUT THE WAY I LIKE IT.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Nov 27, 2017

Pleasant experience. Dealer let me bring the car home to ensure that my wife was happy before purchasing.

Reviewd by Source: Cars