Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Apr 25, 2017

Paul S is the BEST! Very kind & professional. Have gotten my last two keeps w him. Very pleased

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 24, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 21, 2017

I just had an excellent experience buying a pre-owned Jeep at Salerno Duane in Summit with Jason Sporer. Jason is professional, courteous, informative, helpful and was soooo patient with me. It was an EXCELLENT experience and I would highly recommend Jason and this dealership to everyone!!! You will not be sorry if you go to Salerno Duane in Summit and ask for Jason Sporer!!! I would also like to add that I dealt with Joe, the manager, as well and could not be happier---he is another very professional, courteous, and helpful employee at Salerno Duane. They make a GREAT team!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Apr 20, 2017

The salesman, Jason Sporer, was very informative and helpful. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Apr 19, 2017

Great experience returning my lease and getting into a new vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 19, 2017

I would like to thank my salesman John Colatrella who was extremely helpful and very friendly. Even though I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, he presented me with various options to make sure that I was making the right decision based on what I was looking for in a vehicle. The entire process was hassle free, quick and painless. I would recommend Salerno Duane to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 18, 2017

I would like to thank my salesman John Colatrella who was extremely helpful and very friendly. Even though I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, he presented me with various options to make sure that I was making the right decision based on what I was looking for in a vehicle. The entire process was hassle free, quick and painless. I would recommend Salerno Duane to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 18, 2017

I would like to thank my salesman John Colatrella who was extremely helpful and very friendly. Even though I went in knowing exactly what I wanted, he presented me with various options to make sure that I was making the right decision based on what I was looking for in a vehicle. The entire process was hassle free, quick and painless. I would recommend Salerno Duane to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Apr 15, 2017

Anthony and his team at Salerno's auto body repair pulled off magic, within a two day period, they had my car back in my hands looking as good as new. I am impressed with the level of service, including the constant contact on my car's status, the free loaner, and the workmanship that they provided.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 12, 2017

This car lease was the best of all my leases. Paul S at Saleno was the best. Extremely knowledgeable and wouldnt give up until he found me the exact cat I wanted!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 10, 2017

I have bought my jeeps here in the past. Always come back to them because of there friendly helpful and courteous staff. What they quote you is what you pay. No funny business straight forward and honest approach to sales. It started with a phone call from an internet ad because I don't like wasting time, they negotiated over the phone, no bait and switch. The price over the phone was lower than when I dared to waste time going to another dealer to check it and big box competitor dealers were a waste of time and no where near the customer attention and honesty that the Salerno Duane Group offer. Don't waste time going anywhere else.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Apr 9, 2017

Would highly recommend this dealership! Paul was a true professional he walked us through the whole process, wasn't pushy and got us an excellent deal on a lease for the Renegade.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 8, 2017

Everything from the internet sales inquiry to the actual sales process was easy. I'd recommend doing research over the phone with their internet team first. They are knowledgeable and helpful. They had an excellent promotion online, and they offered an even stronger deal at the end of negotiations. Really pleased with the experience. They also have a great drink selection while you work through all the paperwork (soda, beer, wine, coffee, etc). Ask for Alexa Librizzi! She was phenomenal. My only critique is that the day-of sales process and paper work took a bit longer than expected (2.5-3 hours to get through the whole process).

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Apr 8, 2017

Efficient, friendly and accommodating experience. Our third purchase here and it's always been easy and pleasant.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 7, 2017

Fast and hassle free negotiations with no double talk. Alex was quick to respond to any questions and even did the deal over the phone!!!

Source: DealerRater

Apr 4, 2017

Great experience. No hassell very knowledgeable salesman. I would recommend John top anyone.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Apr 3, 2017

I found the car I wanted from the Salerno Duane online inventory. Arranged a test drive before going in. John got me in quick to see the car and we made a deal with little hassle. They didn't try to upswell me or show me other vehicles. They also gave me a great price on my trade. I'd definitely recommend them and as long as I'm staying in brand I'd be back when I need another car.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Apr 3, 2017

WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE. NO PRESSURE. APPRECIATED THE EFFORT OF MY CONSULTANT. JASON Sporer. at Salerno Duane dealership in Summit. Would recommend the dealership to friends and associates. Jason fully explained all features of car.

Reviewd by Source: Cars