Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Feb 27, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 25, 2017

Dealing with Bill was a breeze. The process was easy and quick from the moment we walked into the dealership. We shopped on a Saturday and picked up the car on Monday afternoon. The staff was very nice and extremely efficient! Would definitely buy another vehicle from Salerno!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 24, 2017

Jason Sporer was great and very helpful. Very friendly. Would recommend shoppers to come to him to buy their next car. Great Guy!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 24, 2017

Anthony was awesome. Handled everything including loaner car. Jeep looks great. Thank you Anthony

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 24, 2017

I would like to thank Anthony the supervisor for the auto body shop for his over the top customer service. I had no worries while my car was being repaired. Thank you Anthony

Source: DealerRater

Feb 23, 2017

Great dealership. Paul Shorrock took great care of me. showed me a great car and worked with the bank to get me approved. Excellent experience

Source: DealerRater

Feb 21, 2017

Special thanks to Jason and the GM Mike for hooking me up with a SWEET Grand Cherokee Altitude. #ridindirty

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 20, 2017

First time car buyer and must say I would do it all over again (sans the money part) my experience was so great. Bill was a straight shooter and didn't try to muscle in needless deals or oversell us on anything. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality car-buying experience!!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 18, 2017

Worked with Paul. Stress free car buying.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Feb 14, 2017

Paul Shorrock ROCKS - Outstanding deal done. My 3rd Jeep lease through Paul, he's terrific!!!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds

Feb 13, 2017

Anthony the shop manager was helpful and always easy to get a hold of. Definitely satisfied with the work that was done on the vehicle.

Source: DealerRater

Feb 12, 2017

Good dealership. Paul Shorrock is the BEST! We're been dealing with him for 15 years, and he's been terrific each time. He and the dealership are highly recommended.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 11, 2017

Best dealership, ask for Jason .

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 9, 2017

Paul helped my wife and I. He was very informative, courteous and overwhelmingly nice. We would highly recommend him if you're looking for your next vehicle.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Feb 6, 2017

SERGIO HAS BEEN THE GREATEST SALESMAN AND HAS BEEN COURTEOUS AND EXTREMELY HELPFUL WITH OUR SALE. WE THANKS HIM GREATLY. WE WOULD RECOMMEND OUR FRIENDS TO SERGIO TO PURCHASE A JEEP. WE HAVE BEEN PURCHASING JEEPS FOR THE PAST 15 YEARS WITH GREAT SATISFACTORY.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Feb 6, 2017

Salerno Duane Chrysler Jeep Body Shop provided exceptionally awesome service during a very challenging time for me. My car was hit while parked and the suspect left the scene. I called the body shop and Anthony was very pleasant and eager to help. I was able to stop by the shop for him to examine my … Read More

Source: DealerRater

Feb 4, 2017

Easiest, smoothest, most stress free car buying experience ! - It was a pleasure working with everyone at Salerno and Duane! I recently purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from John and I'm in complete love with it. I was the easy, smooth and stress free purchasing a vehicle from them. Thank you to everyone who helped make this experience a great one!

Reviewd by Source: Edmunds