Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Aug 14, 2017

Im not one to leave reviews, but it was a pleasant and no hassle experience, they treated me like family. If you are looking for good sales person who you can trust and is not going to rip you off ask for Henry Argueta. He was so pleasant to work with, knows a lot about cars and what was best for me, in my budget. I have leased many cars in my life but I never had a great experience.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 14, 2017

My experience at Salerno Duane Jeep was great, Sal went out of his way to work with the banks and to get my new truck at the payments I needed. There was absolutely no pressure and he was very pleasant to deal with. Will definitely recommend this dealer and Sal to all my family and friends.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 13, 2017

This is the second time that I have leased a car from Sergio at Salerno Duane and I couldn't be happier! Sergio was able to make this an easy and stress-free experience. He listened to what I wanted in my new car and answered all questions that I had about my new car options. The facility is beautiful and the entire process went quickly, unlike other dealers where you spend 6 hours waiting for answers to simple questions. Sergio is friendly, knowledgeable and personable and never put pressure on me as the buyer. He is honest and truly cares about the people that he deals with. I would gladly recommend Sergio to anyone looking for a car and wouldn't hesitate to return for a third time to lease or buy a car from him again!

Source: DealerRater

Aug 11, 2017

Traded a vehicle in and received the best service ever from Henry and Joe. Henry was so kind and patient. He made my car buying experience a memorable one. I purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland, after testing the 2017 limited 4*4 because it was more affordable and most of all had everything I wanted. I love my new car. The entire staff was very helpful in this purchase, even understood my dreadful experience with the bank. I am very happy with my choice and looking forward to purchasing a newer vehicle in the future. Thank you Henry and Joe.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Aug 10, 2017

This is the second time that I have leased a car from Sergio at Salerno Duane and I couldn't be happier. Sergio was able to make this an easy and stress-free experience. He listed to what I wanted in my new car and answered all questions that I had about my new car options. I would gladly recommend Sergio to anyone looking for a car and wouldn't second guess returning for a third time to lease or buy a car from him.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 10, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 10, 2017

After visiting multiple dealerships in Union County that tried to drain our bank account and treat us like garbage, we came to Salerno Duane in Summit. I found a completely different sales approach where I was able to negotiate a great car for a fair price. Sergio Ovalle is an honest, hard working, down to earth salesman who knows his business extremely well. The process was without pressure and virtually painless. I highly recommend this dealership and Sergio in particular.

Source: DealerRater

Aug 6, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 5, 2017

Wonderful experience at Salerno Duane - Sergio Ovalle took great care of us - he's experienced, thorough and patient. Would encourage anyone to shop here.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Aug 4, 2017

Sal Z. made the process easy fast, professional and friendly.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Aug 4, 2017

Jason Sporer is my Sales and Leasing Consultant. He made my new vehicle purchase process seamless. My sales experience with him and the Salerno Duane Chrysler (of Summit, NJ) has been most excellent. I am a NJ Realtor and I highly recommend this dealership for your automobile purchase needs. I visited several other dealerships and spent many hours and heard all about what they could not do for me. I met Jason on Tuesday, today is Thursday and I am taking delivery on my brand new beautiful Jeep right now. Bravo Jason, Bravo Salerno Duane!!!Thank you and God Bless.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 30, 2017

I had a wonderful experience leasing a Jeep Compass from Salerno Duane. The whole process was quick and easy. I have to thank Casey Vielee and Mike Podell, they both were so helpful and informative. Never once did I feel pressured, they took the time to show me many vehicles and helped me weigh out the pros and cons of each. Thanks again guys! If you want to find a great vehicle from a professional and courteous team then look no further.

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Jul 30, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 30, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 29, 2017

Reviewd by Source: Google

Jul 28, 2017

Sergio came recommended to me from a friend who just recently purchased a vehicle from him. I was not necessarily in a rush to purchase anything, but decided to visit Sergio at Salerno Duane Jeep. This was honestly the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Sergio was knowledgeable, courteous, and very down to earth, as was his manager Dean. There was no pressure and we were able to come to terms on a vehicle very quickly, with no stress. I absolutely will be referring friends and family to Sergio.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Jul 28, 2017

If your looking for a new car this is the place to go. Super friendly with tons of options! Sergio and Joe are the go-to guys!

Reviewd by Source: Cars