Customer Reviews

Ratings
Write a review

Recent Reviews

Oct 18, 2017

I went there for an estimate for some body work on my vecichle. They were nice. However it us close to impossible to get out of the parking lot with all the cars parked all over the place. There was even one parked in a manner that it blocked half of the exit itself.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 16, 2017

I have been coming to this dealership a long time and always walk away with a easy experience and very fair deals on cars. Paul Shorrock is my dude and he is the best! But I am sure the whole rest of the crew are just as good as he. Great place!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 15, 2017

I had a great experience at this dealership. Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and offered customized service just to my needs. I bought a vehicle upon my first visit! Thank You so much Paul!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 14, 2017

I stopped in Salerno Duane, after some visits that led to disappointment. So entering in, I was not very confident in the what would be my next outcome. However, through the patience and detailed assistance of my salesman, Sal, I was very pleased. With my current situation, he was very helpful and informative in what options were available to me. Needless to say, I'm walking out as a very content customer.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 14, 2017

very nice. will be coming back with family and friends to purchase more vehicles. alex and Mike the general sales manager helped me get a great deal on my new 2017 jeep wrangler excellent customer service and straight foward thanks again guys for geting me the best deal.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 10, 2017

Great experience leasing my grand Cherokee, Casey was great to work with!Jerry Keller

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 7, 2017

GREAT JOB! THANKS FOR BEING VERY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING OF MY CIRCUMSTANCES.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 7, 2017

Best customer service, when you walk in they treat you like family. Thank you for all your help Sergio!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 7, 2017

We went to Salerno Duane in Summit to lease a new car for my 17 year old daughter. While our plan was to just look around and not actually pull the trigger today, after talking with Sal and looking at a few cars, we changed our minds. Sal w made us feel very comfortable during the whole transaction. He related to my daughter so well that we came out with a brand new car. He was a delight to work with and very patient. Sal truly made it a wonderful experience for my whole family. We will definately be back in the near future to buy my oldest daughter her car and look forward to dealing with Sal.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 6, 2017

I came in to Salerno Duane and my experience was fantastic. I worked will Bill Bilson. He knows his stuff and was easy to work with. I'm happy to be driving away with my new 2018 Durango GT today!

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 6, 2017

Sal was amazing from the minute I walked through the door, until I picked my car up a few days later. He made me feel completely at ease , not rushed or trapped into buying anything. I will definitely come back in a few years and keeping my fingers crossed that he is still here.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Oct 6, 2017

Alex at Salerno Duane Chrysler did a wonderful job and got me to the numbers I wanted. Very professional and knowledgeable on the product.Will do business again.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Oct 2, 2017

Paul had helped us with 3 different purchases or leases (total of 5 vehicles). Always professional and always friendly. He provides the best and most honest advice!

Reviewd by Source: Yelp

Oct 2, 2017

I bought a Wrangler last summer. Sal and Michael were exceptionally accommodating. Michael actually drove the car to my town, an hour from Summit. Sal has been helpful and prompt whenever I have called with questions. Thank you.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 30, 2017

Sal was positive and upbeat. Worked above and beyond to find a payment to suit our finances.

Reviewd by Source: Cars

Sep 28, 2017

I had been interested in the Jeep Compass so I went online and soon after Mariela called me and was able to help me out! She was so very helpful and quick to respond with any questions I had. Stress free! When I finally was able to get to the dealership I was greeted by Mariela who then assigned me to Casey who then took over the rest. He made it so easy to finalize my purchase and explained everything in detail! My husband and I were VERY pleased with the wonderful service we received from both associates. We will refer everyone to Mariela and Casey in the future!! Thank you ! Leyla & Jay!!

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 27, 2017

My husband and I visited Salerno Duane on a Saturday morning thinking that it would be the typical dreadful visit. However, after meeting Sergio, not only did he make us feel very welcome but also gave no "pressure" typical of when one is purchasing a new vehicle. Sergio is a true professional...cares about his clients & goes above & beyond what is expected. He is very helpful & genuine! Thank you Sergio (and Henry :)!!

Source: DealerRater

Sep 27, 2017

This showroom has an excellent internet saleswoman named Mariela Mendoza. I described what I wanted, the price I needed and she went to work. Everything she told me was true to life with no bs. She kept in touch with me every step of the way. Could I have finally found an honest car dealership? I think I have.

Reviewd by Source: Google

Sep 26, 2017

I originally came in to just look at a car and see how I felt about it, I was not prepared to buy anything, but the process was easy and Sal was helpful so I felt comfortable purchasing a vehicle that day.

Reviewd by Source: Cars